SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 Download All Regions Hall ticket

Staff Selection Commission will conduct Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff 2021 posts paper 1 exam on 05 to 26 July 2022. These posts are filled in Different States and Union Territories. SSC is a Government organization in India established in 1975 which recruits staff for various posts in different departments, different Ministries and in subordinate offices of Indian Government. It conducts exams for various posts. For appearing in these exams, SSC releases admit card through online mode. Admit cards shows time table and venues of examination for each candidate. These are issued about three weeks before the date of examination.

Download SSC Multitasking Staff Admit card 2022 of All Regions

Latest news:
SSC All Regions had released MTS Admit card / status for Paper 1 exam to be held from 05 to 26 July 2022. You can download from SSC Regional websites for which Direct links are given below.

Candidates can download them by clicking on download link given on the side of region and state in the table below. The download links for admit card of MTS 2021 are provided here. SSC regions releases hall ticket before 1-2 weeks before the date of exam.

The candidates must carry at least one original photo bearing identity proof bearing same date of birth as on admit card without which entry will not be allowed. Also 2 photographs are required. Candidates have to be present at the time and date mentioned in the call letter. Admit card for SSC MTS exam is to be released by all regional websites one by one.

Paper-I will consist of Objective Type- Multiple choice questions only. The questions will be set both in English & Hindi. Negative marking of 0.25 marks for each wrong answer is applicable in objective exam. Paper II will descriptive and will only be of qualifying nature. MTS Admit card for Paper 1 can be downloaded using registration Id and date of birth. After downloading, printout of admit card is required to be taken.

Important links :

Through the below given links you can download admit card.

  • NR Region (NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand)
  • CR Region (Uttar Pradesh, Bihar)
  • ER Region (West Bengal, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand & Andaman and Nicobar Islands (UT))
  • Western Region (Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa, Union Territory of Daman ,Diu , Dadra and Nagar Haveli)
  • SR (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu & Puducherry (UT))
  • NWR Region (Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh (UT))
  • KKR Region (Karnataka, Kerala & Lakshadweep (UT))
  • NER Region (Arunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura)
  • MPR Region (Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh)
This article is originally published by