SSC CGL Syllabus 2024 in Hindi Tier 1 Exam Pattern

Here you can check detailed SSC CGL Syllabus 2024 in Hindi with exam pattern. Every year Staff Selection Commission conducts Common Graduate Level written for recruitment to several ministries / department in Government.
Lakhs of candidates appear for this exam to get a govt job. Since the no. of applicants is too large so there is high level of competition. Only those who prepare well as per syllabus have higher chances of qualifying the exam.

You can download the syllabus by pressing ctrl+p on your keyboard and downloading the pdf. The details of each section had been mentioned below.

SSC CGL Syllabus 2024 in Hindi for Tier 1

Exam consists of 4 Tiers i.e Tier 1, 2, 3, 4 and it will be conducted online. The syllabus / paper structure of all these is provided here.

Exam pattern of Tier 1
Part Subject No. of Questions Max. Marks Time allowed
A सामान्य बुद्धिमत्ता एवं तर्कशक्ति 25 50 1 hour 15 minutes
B सामान्य जानकारी 25 50
C परिमाणात्मक अभिरुचि 25 50
D  अंग्रेजी परिज्ञान 25 50
Total 100 200

0.50 marks will be deducted for each wrong answer.

Click on the image given below to check syllabus in Hindi.

Check Full SSC CGL Syllabus in English for tier 2, 3 stage exams.

This article is originally published by