CDLU Colleges Merit list 2024 for UG PG Admission

Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa or CDLU Sirsa has many colleges under its affiliation. The admissions to these affiliated colleges is to be done. Those students who had applied for admissions in these colleges, are informed that Merit list is going to be available for admissions to UG Courses i.e. B.A., B.Com. B.Sc. BBA, BCA, BBA etc. as per dates given below.

Check CDLU Colleges Merit list 2024 for UG admissions

Latest News:

1st provisional list for UG Admissions has been available at DHE online admission portal on 04 July 2024 followed by final list on 05 July 2024. Thereafter 2nd UG Admission cut off of CDLU Affiliated colleges is to be available 10 and 11 July 2024. You can check it from this date through link below.

Important link:
The merit list will be announced by DHE Haryana for all colleges in the state. The students who want to get admission and applied for admission in colleges under CDLU Sirsa, can check Cut-off list from the link provided here.

List of Affiliated Govt / Private Colleges under CDLU Sirsa:

Govt Colleges:

  • Ch Mani Ram Jhorar Govt. College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
  • Ch. Mani Ram Godara Government College for Women, Bhodia Khera (Fatehabad)
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Government College, Dabwali
  • Government College, Bhattu Kalan, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Government National College, Sirsa
  • Govt. College for Women, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad
  • I.G. Government College, Tohana, Distt. Fatehabad
  • K.T. Government College, Ratia, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Govt. College for Women, Sirsa
  • Govt. College, Bhuna (Fatehabad)

Govt. Aided Colleges

  • C.M.K. National Girls College, Sirsa
  • M.M. College, Fatehabad
  • M.P. College for Women, Dabwali, Distt. Sirsa
  • Sri Guru Hari Singh College, Sri Jiwan Nagar, Distt. Sirsa

Self Finance Colleges

  • C.R.D.A.V. Girls College, Ellenabad, Sirsa
  • Ch. K.R. Memorial Degree College (for Girls), Vill. Jamal, Distt. Sirsa.
  • Defence Degree College, Vill. Amani, Bhuna Road, Distt. Fatehabad
  • Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College, Barnala
  • Road, Sirsa
  • Janta Girls College, Ellenabad, Distt. Sirsa
  • Mata Harki Devi College for Women, Odhan, Distt. Sirsa
  • Shah Satnam Ji Boy’s College, Sirsa
  • Shah Satnam Ji Girl’s College, Sirsa
  • Shri Durga Mahila Mahavidyalya, Tohana, Distt
  • Fatehabad
  • Law College: Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law, SES Parisar, B-Block, Near Durga Mandir, Sirsa
  • Sanskrit Institute: Sh. Sanatam Dharam Sanskrit Maha Vidyalya, Sirsa.

To check CDLU Colleges Merit list, go to the above given link. Then You have to select your district. Then select your college and your course & section and click on search. The merit list of affiliated College will be displayed on screen. You can check name, marks, allotment in that.

Official website:

For CDLU University Admission listsClick here

This article is originally published by