RRB NTPC Result 2022 Cut off marks Score card

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) conducted 1st CBT written examination for 35277 NTPC (Graduate and Undergraduate) Posts advertised in CEN No. 01/2019. Earlier Application form submission for NTPC posts was completed from 01 to 31 March 2019.

NTPC posts includes Junior Clerk Cum Typist, Commercial cum Ticket Clerk, Station master, Goods Guard, CA, TA etc..
Around 1.25 crore candidates applied for RRB NTPC recruitment for which Exam was held in 7 phases from 28th December 2020 to 31st July 2021.
Now result for 1st CBT has been declared on 14 January 2022. Those candidates who has appeared, can check it from direct link below.

Check Railway RRB NTPC Result 2022 Cut off marks Merit list Score card

Latest News:


RRB has declared Level 6 posts result on 07 September 2022. Check from RRB Websites.

RRB has declared stage II result of Level 2 and 5 Posts on 18 July 2022. Check from direct links below.

Earlier the result of NTPC 1st CBT Exam has been declared by Railway. Also candidates can check their score card and cut off marks of Level 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 posts.

The direct links to check all RRB NTPC Result 2022 and Cut off marks is given below.
RRB NTPC Result date

How to check RRB NTPC Result 2022 Score card & Cut off marks

Direct links to check all these is given below.
To check RRB NTPC Marks / Score card, candidate need to visit score card link given below and on that page, they have to login with their registration number and date of birth. Their total marks obtained in the CBT 1 exam will be displayed by the website. Also candidates can check their qualifying status and cut off marks through their RRB website at direct link given below.
We have posted link to check Railway NTPC results here. Candidates can download result pdf. They need to enter their registration details to check score card.
Important Result links:

RRB Ahmedabad stage 2: Level 2 | Level 5

RRB Bhopal stage II: Level 2 | Level 5
RRB Bhubaneshwar of stage II: Level 2 | Level 5

RRB Bilaspur NTPC Result and Cut off marks

RRB Chandigarh stage II: Level 2 | Level 5

RRB Chennai stage II: Level 2 | Level 5

RRB Gorakhpur – http://rrbgkp.gov.in/
RRB Guwahati stage 1 :-

RRB Jammu Srinagar stage II: Level 2 | Level 5

RRB Kolkata stage II: Level 2 | Level 5
RRB Malda stage II: Level 2 | Level 5
RRB Mumbai stage II: Level 2 | Level 5